Contact a Faculty or Staff Member

Faculty Name

Vasilis J. Botopoulos

Rector & Managing Director, Associate Professor, Business & Technology Department

+30 211 990 5301 
botopoulosv@webster.edu  

Faculty Name

Asi Boubaliki

Registrar, Academic Advisor, Director Special Short Term & Faculty Lead Study Abroad Programs

+30 211 990 5302 
asiboubaliki@webster.edu  

Ellie Despotaki

Office of Privacy & Information Security Coordinator

+30 211 990 5355 
despotakie@webster.edu  

Sam Drimakis

Assistant Professor, Business & Technology Department

 +30 211 990 5327 
samdrimakis25@webster.edu  

John F. Dumont

Head of Business & Technology Department, Professor

+30 211 990 5311 
johndumont52@webster.edu  

Vivian E. Gales

Testing Center Coordinator, Assistant Professor, History, Politics, International Relations and Religious Studies Department

+30 211 990 5312 
galesv@webster.edu  

Sotirios Issaias

Lecturer, Business & Technology Department

+30 211 990 5300
sissaias06@webster.edu 

Theodora Kalampoki

Lecturer, Psychology Department

+30 211 990 5300
tkalampoki65@webster.edu

Anthi Kalomiri

Head of Communications Department, Corporate Partner Admissions Counselor, Assistant Professor

+30 211 990 5329 
anthikalomiri29@webster.edu  

Konstantinos Kanellopoulos

Senior Lecturer, Business & Technology Department

+30 211 990 5300 
kkanellopoulos81@webster.edu

George Karatasas

Assistant Professor, Business & Technology Department

 +30 211 990 5300 
gkaratasas42@webster.edu  

Ino Korbaki

HR & Alumni/Career Office Director, Senior Lecturer, Psychology Department

+30 211 990 5300 
inokorbaki@webster.edu  

Angelos Kostopoulos

Assistant Professor, Business & Technology Department

+30 211 990 5300 
an05@webster.edu  

Alexandros Lavdas

Head of Psychology Department, Assistant Professor

+30 211 990 5318
alexandroslavdas@webster.edu 

Demitris Levedakis

Associate Vice Rector for Business & Finance

 +30 211 990 5300 
levedakisd@webster.edu  

Spyros Mandalenakis

Dive Instructor

+30 211 990 5300 
smandalenakis77@webster.edu  

Kosta Manos

Physical Plant/Security

+30 211 990 5361 
kostamanos90@webster.edu  

Peggy Manouka

Director of Admissions, Assistant Professor, English Department

+30 211 990 5309 
peggymanouka91@webster.edu  

Stamos "Tom" Mazarakis

University Bursar, Director of Building & Facilities Operations, Assistant Professor, Business & Technology Department

+30 211 990 5305 
mazarakist@webster.edu  

Lindy McMullin

Senior Lecturer, Psychology Department

+30 211 990 5318 
lindymcmullin@webster.edu  

Susie Michailidis

Vice Rector – Academic Affairs, Head of English Department, Professor

+30 211 990 5304 
michailidiss@webster.edu  

Efi Michali

Librarian

+30 211 990 5317 
efimichali00@webster.edu 

Ioannis Nomikos

Head of History, Politics, International Relations and Religious Studies Department, Assistant Professor

+30 211 990 5306 
nomikosj@webster.edu  

Basilio Petkidis

Lecturer, Business & Technology Department

+30 211 990 5300 
basiliopetkidis@webster.edu  

Adel Sakr

Lecturer, Business & Technology Department

+30 211 990 5300 
adelsakr54@webster.edu 

Athanasios Sarantopoulos

Assistant Professor, Business & Technology Department

+30 211 990 5300 
asarantopoulos18@webster.edu  

Stanley Sfekas

Professor, History, Politics, International Relations and Religious Studies Department

+30 211 990 5315 
stanleysfekas76@webster.edu  

Dina Skias

Director of Student Affairs & Study Abroad/Community Service Learning Coordinator, Assistant Professor, Psychology Department

+30 211 990 5303 
skiasd@webster.edu  

Niki Stavrou

Assistant Professor, English Department

+30 211 990 5300
nikistavrou54@webster.edu

Maria Stoli

Admissions Counselor

+30 211 990 5328 
mariastoli18@webster.edu  

Panos Thomaidis

Lecturer, Communications Department

+30 211 990 5300
panosthomaidis27@webster.edu 

Christos Tsoukalas

Director University Computing Services

+30 211 990 5310 
tsoukalasc@webster.edu 

Giannoula Vasiliou

Writing Center Coordinator, Assistant Professor, English Department

+30 211 990 5314 
gvasiliou45@webster.edu  

News & Events

Highlights from the Athens Campus