Alphabetical Staff Listing

Vasilis Botopoulos

Vasilis J. Botopoulos

Chancellor and Managing Director
Associate Professor
botopoulosv@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Ellie Despotaki

Ellie Despotaki

Acting Registrar
Academic Advisor
Director of Special Short Term & Faculty Led Study Abroad Programs
Instructor
despotakie@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5302

John Dumont

John F. Dumont

Head of Business & Technology Department
Professor
johndumont52@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5311

Vivian Gales

Vivian E. Gales

Testing Center Coordinator
Assistant Professor
galesv@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5312

Dimitris Leventakis

Dimitris Leventakis

Associate Vice Chancellor for Business & Finance
leventakisd@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Mandalenakis

Spyros Mandalenakis

Diving Instructor
smandalenakis77@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Kosta Mano

Kostas Mano

Physical Plant
Security
kostamanos90@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5300

Peggy Manouka

Peggy Manouka

Director of Admissions
Assistant Professor
peggymanouka91@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5309

Tom Mazarakis

Tom Mazarakis

Director of Physical Plant/Security
University Bursar
Assistant Professor
mazarakist@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5305

Sousana Michailidis

Sousana Michailidis

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Head of English Department
Professor
michailidiss@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5304

John Nomikos

John Nomikos

Head of History, Politics & International Relations Department
Assistant Professor
nomikosj@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5306

blank

 

Director of Enrollment Management
Director of Marketing & Communications
Head of Communications Department



Stan Sfekas

Stanley Sfekas

Professor
stanleysfekas76@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5315

Dina Skias

Dina Skias

Director of Students Affairs
Director of Study Abroad Odyssey/WINS
Assistant Professor
skiasd@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5303

Christos Tsoukalas

Christos Tsoukalas

Information Technology Services
tsoukalasc@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5310

Giannoula Vasiliou

Giannoula Vasiliou

Writing Lab Coordinator
Assistant Professor
gvasiliou45@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5314

 

Nadia BlackNadia Black

Admissions Counselor
nadiablack05@webster.edu
+30 211 990 5328

/humanresources/staffdirectory/
/humanresources/staffdirectory/